Take a Chance on Me

You know you’re new to blogging when you search WordPress support for the what and how of pingbacks. So let’s give this a try… @TheDailyPost asked “What’s the biggest chance you ever took? Did it work out?” 

The biggest chance I took was 5 years ago. I had moved for a new job to a city far away from my boyfriend, friends, family. That wasn’t the risk because it just seemed like the right thing to do. The risk was quitting the new job and moving back to my boyfriend, friends, family. It worked out… in my view. It took awhile to get back on track career-wise, but I felt so much more myself with my loved ones. I had to just accept that move and that job weren’t for me, as great as they were on paper.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/take-a-chance-on-me/

2 thoughts on “Take a Chance on Me

Leave a Reply

